Castle Hill United Football Club Committee

Executive Committee

Position Name Phone E-mail
President Eyman Ahmed 0414 208 427 president@castlehillfootball.com.au
Vice President Andrew Hennessey 0415 972 910 vice.president@castlehillfootball.com.au
Club Secretary Katherine Mullen 02 9680 7988 secretary@castlehillfootball.com.au
Treasurer Elizabeth Ahmed 0416 251 194 treasurer@castlehillfootball.com.au
Registrar Jennifer McCann 0418 223 177 registrar@castlehillfootball.com.au
Competition Secretary Scott Albury 0449 181 801 competition.secretary@castlehillfootball.com.au
Club Technical Director Jon Maddox 0400 948 248 coach@castlehillfootball.com.au
Club Captain Darren McDonald 0488 016 559 captain@castlehillfootball.com.au
Ladies Coordinator Vacant ladies@castlehillfootball.com.au

General Committee

Position Name E-mail
Admin & Building Manager Pam Kershaw info@castlehillfootball.com.au
Child Protection Officer Jennifer McCann cpo@castlehillfootball.com.au
Club Photographer Christian Wright photographer@castlehillfootball.com.au
First Aid Coordinator Cath Baker firstaid@castlehillfootball.com.au
Funskills Coordinator Michael Stornelli funskills@castlehillfootball.com.au
Grading Manager Paul Jones grading@castlehillfootball.com.au
Hills Football Delegate Andrew Gardoni delegate@castlehillfootball.com.au
Promotions & Sponsorship Neil Wares sponsorship@castlehillfootball.com.au
Public Officer Elizabeth Ahmed treasurer@castlehillfootball.com.au
Junior Referee Coordinator Vacant referee@castlehillfootball.com.au
All Abilities Coordinator Jenny Crandell allabilities@castlehillfootball.com.au
Referee Technical Delegate Craig Titterton referee@castlehillfootball.com.au
Summer Coordinator Natalee Wares summer@castlehillfootball.com.au
U7 SSF Coordinator Jairus Jacobs u7ssf@castlehillfootball.com.au
U8 SSF Coordinator Tanya Freeman u8ssf@castlehillfootball.com.au
U9 SSF Coordinator James Kirby u9ssf@castlehillfootball.com.au
U10 SSF Coordinator Katherine Mullen u10ssf@castlehillfootball.com.au
U11 SSF Coordinator Renee Wild u11ssf@castlehillfootball.com.au
U12 SSF Coordinator Russell Quinlin u12ssf@castlehillfootball.com.au
Web Manager Daniel Whittle web@castlehillfootball.com.au